more, We are welcoming and friendly family living near city of Zurich, one the best cities to live in the world. Babysitter jobs in Lake Zurich, IL. We have 2 children, a 19 year old daughter and a 6 year old son. more, We are a friendly and easy-going Swiss-Austrian family living in picturesque Männedorf on the shores of Lake Zurich, a 20-minute train ride from downtown Zurich. more, I just need someone with basic internet skills to test my cpa network offers... Amanda is 4 and our little one 6 months old. more, Buongiorno, I travel quite often for business therefore I need somebody 100% reliable. more, I live in a wonderfully lively house with two energetic and fun boys, 2 dogs and 2 cats. ... more, Hi there, - creative & homely more, Dear Nanny, Swiss Family is looking for a caring Au Pair, Looking for a Nanny to stay in Zurich city, i am seeking for a Aupair, have 2 Chidren 5&8y old, Swiss/Bavarian Family on Lake Zurich seeking Aupair, 2 lovely dogs (3 years old)are looking for a dogsitter, 2 days a week and one weekend or evening a month, AuPair/Nanny for a young family needed in Zurich area, Experienced Au-Pair for a VIP Family in Zurich, Au Pair for a nice young family in Switzerland, Swiss Family with 3 lovely boys and our sweet dog, Funny&sporty family is looking for the perfect match, Active & Fun Family in the Heart of Switzerland, Single mother family looking for an au pair to join us. Someone with some experienced in childcare would be preferred. more, We are looking for an au pair that will take care of our twin boys aged nearly eight years. Je souhaite trouver une garde d'enfants fiable, qui serait prête à travailler à domicile en Baden 6 heures par jour avec tous les mesures anti Covid et avec des références. We have always had a long term, close relationship with our nannies (and can provide great references) and we are looking ... Thank you so much for looking at our profile. L'orario di lavoro è dalle 6:15 fino alle 12:30. We are both university-graduated and are working in corporate companies. nous habitons à zürich wollishofen. more, Hello, more, We are a happy and outgoing Danish family of 6 living in the countryside in Switzerland (German speaking part). more, We are a friendly couple (42y old wife works 80%, 43y old husband who is self-employed) with two children (7y old son, 6y old daughter). Start applying now. Encourage and work with mom while s... - independent & out going Start now we can provide housing as well as food. Looking for a reliable care giver for children in the, Help with childcare and light household tasks, swiss living Family seeks single housekeeper, Zurich modern Family seeks for a cool nanny, Zurich Family seeks an excellent kind-hearted Au Pair, Ich suche eine Betreung für meine Tochter, Swiss family seeking housekeeper and nanny, Live-In Haushaltshilfe / Nanny - Zürich, Schweiz, Part-Time Nanny (live-out) for 2 afternoons, Nanny/Au-Pair in Swedish family outside Zürich, She must clean a studio go to the supermarket and cook, Looking for a live-in Nanny in Horgen, Zurich, Full time nanny with EU-passport for live-in in Zurich, Nanny und Haushaltshilfe für Schweizer Familie. Mostly in the mornings ... mal abends. experienced housekeeper/nanny. Both boys understand both English and German. more, Starting in March 2020 our family of 4 (2 children aged 2 and 4) is looking for a live-in enthusiastic and energetic housekeeper for our house in Kanton Zug, Switzerland. more, We are a loving dual citizen (U.S. and Swiss) Family of five living in the heart of Switzerland between Zurich and Luzern. : We are two professionals, working full time, sometimes once a week from home. Job is Part Time, Live-out. Chris is working in an international management position which requires frequent travelling. more, We are a family of 5 plus a Dog living a 10mins bus drive away from Zurich. Recherchez un job selon vos critères : tarif, localisation, emploi du temps … Je suis parent Je souhaite garder des enfants Address. ... Shoppin Please ... und eine Kindergärtnerin. more, Si vous n'êtes pas prêt à remplir cette section, vous pouvez le faire plus tard. Babysits propose de nombreuses offres d'emplois de garde d'enfants, avec 5 emplois disponibles à Zürich (Kreis 10) / Am Hönggerberg. The son, N... We are a family of five people, I am Janine and originally Swiss, and my ex-husband Ben is British. Start now! Our kids need to learn german. Siamo una famiglia di 4 persone: mamma, papa', bimba di 4,5 anni e bimba di 1 anno more, Cleaning Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun. Pfaffikon, Switzerland. Starting date: From now for 0 - 12 months. In der Nähe Viele Kindersitter Jobs Tipps & Ratschläge Preferably who knows how to cook simple things for children.... The triplets are composed of 2 identical twin girls and 1 boy. o Monday: 7:30-11:30 Vous cherchez un baby-sitting à Zürich (Kreis 10) / Am Hönggerberg ? Typically our day starts at 6:45am to wake up the kids and br... Nanny Jobs in Zürich. more, Hello, we are a French family leaving in the area of Zurich in Switzerland and we need help to take care of our youngest daughter Chloe (10) and give a light support for homework for Anais (13). Luciana A. we are blended Swiss man and Kenyan woman(wife) family of 4. we have 2 little girls. View Housekeeper Job 3018674. more, Job is We have 3 kids (girl 7, boy 5, girl 2) and are looking for someone who could pick up the kids after School and help them with their homework and take care of th... Our Family language is English but both high German and Swiss German are also spoken at home. more, I am looking for someone who can help me in the kitchen in the morning and and evening cleaning the home. Secure. more, We are a Swiss and Italian family. Les sessions de travail auront lieu le matin et l'après-midi. more, We are a Swiss family who lives in beautiful Kilchberg which is only 10 minutes away from the city of Zurich along the Zurich lake. Contattatemi se é interessata. They need someone to mediate, listen and just break the monotony ... more, Scope of Work more, We have a large home in birmensdorf and would need someone trustworthy to keep it in good shape. Sign up free. We are an Italian family looking for a babysitter to take care of a, in Zürich Altstetten for a total of 11 hrs/week Looking for a nanny for our 15 month old baby girl ! Babysitter 19 ans , 4 ans d'expérience Hallo, Ich heisse Karen ich bin eine erste Jahre Studentin in UZH, meine Muttersprache ist Französisch aber ich bin auch fluent in Englische, ich kann auch Deutsche sprechen aber ich... Connecté(e) il y a 1 jour Cristiana 3 km. nous avons des jumeaux de 5 ans et nous recherchons une personne pouvant les garder plusieurs fois par semaine l'après-midi. Regelmäßig . more, We are a lovely family living in a house with a garden in a small town at the Zurich Lake closed to the city of Zurich. We would be happy to find a friendly au pair who loves children and is happy and helps us with the little ones! Austin, TX 78738. What personality are we looking for? Zürich, ZH (13) Entreprise. N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous êtes intéressé... Cherche une personne de garde pour 1 enfant à Bülach. days: Monday (. Great Au Pair Jobs worldwide. - Work Schedule Negotiable 40 hrs/week No exp required... Last logged in 22 days ago. We also make a lot of Hollidays and the au pair could come with u... more, Our family are looking for a full time live in housekeeper / nanny to help take care of our home as well as the children aged 4 and 2. more, Seeking caregiver for male widower, lucid but with limited mobility and visual impairment. Desidero trovare una babysitter affidabile pronta a lavorare in 5430 Wettingen. Active personality who enjoys spend time with children and wish to get to know a new culture. Our baby girl was born in Feb 2016. Susanna used to work as a flight attendant for Swissair before fully focussing on the family. more, We are an active Italian/German family looking for a caring and reliable au pair for our two sons who are 4 and 6 years old.... more, Dear Au Pair, Sur notre portail en ligne, vous pouvez effectuer ou affiner une recherche en entrant ou en sélectionnant des critères de recherche précis, ainsi que vous abonner pour recevoir les annonces des nouveaux postes à pourvoir. (198) Langue du poste. In search of caregivers? more, We are a British family living in Kanton Zug. we're an international family who moved around quite a lot in the past, and now has settled in Switzerland. Serving food (Versione in Italiano sotto) more, I look for someone who could mainly do some housekeeping for my 100m2 apartment, in which I live alone, and also take my Jack Russel for long walks when the weather is good and just stay with him at home and pet him when the weather is ... Jobs suchen Suchverlauf ... Uster, Zürich Babysitter für 2 Kinder (FR, ITA oder DEU sprechende) Hallo, mein Name ist Romy, Mami von Johann, 6 Jahre alt, und Axel, fast 3. See the most recent U.S. city searches for child care providers and child care jobs. Hallo liebe Babysitter, wir wohnen in 8004 Zürich und suchen einen Babysitter, der liebevoll mit Kindern umgehen kann, zuverlässig ist und 2 Kinder betreuen möchte (Newborn & Baby 1 jährig). We are a Swiss entrepreneur where job offers. Die Arbeitszeit ist vormittags und nachmittags. more, My housekeeper must be able to cook for an adult. Find a Babysitter in Zürich Quick and easy: Post a free job ad and get applications today! Thus, we welcome so... Do light housekeeping in home Bonjour! Wir s... Right now, ... Job details: Full-time, Live-in . We are a simple, uncomplicated family of 4 living in Wädenswil. Bitte kontaktiere mich bei Interesse. more, we are a friendly family with 2 kids living in zürich. Vollzeit . - Right hand / support to of two working parents of 7 month old daughter (who will attend child care 4 out 5 days with 1 pending day based on Kita availability) Wir haben Ihnen das Stellenangebot aus diesem Ort angezeigt, weil er sich im Umkreis von 40 Kilometer um den von Ihnen in der Suchanfrage angegebenen Ort befindet. Connect free. Tempo pieno . Je me réjouis d'étudier, de confiance, qui peut travailler à 6330 Cham. and Alex (5 y.o.) We are an ... Die 2 zu betreuenden Kinder sind ein. Procuramos uma babysitter de Portugal que viva em Zurique. Se siete interessate e volete avere più ... Sto cercando una babysitter affidabile che può lavorare in 8810 Horgen. This is a live in position providing a private room, bathroom and board. more, Wir suchen per sofort eine zuverlässige, diskrete, kinderliebe und flexible Person im Bereich der Raumpflege, Haushaltsbetreuung und Kleinkinderbetreuung für Privathaushalt und diversen Liegenschaften unseres Unternehmens. We are looking for an enthusiastic and creative person to help us with the organisation of our kids activities. more, Looking for a new lovely au-pair for two children ages 4 and 8 Babysitter job in Baden, Switzerland . The children are Sophia (7 y.o.) Sono una babysitter Address. Quickly find a part-time or full-time babysitting job or find reliable local babysitters on Babysits. Vous cherchez un baby-sitting à Zürich (Kreis 2) / Höcklerbrücke?Babysits propose de nombreuses offres d'emplois de garde d'enfants, avec 3 emplois disponibles à Zürich (Kreis 2) / Höcklerbrücke. more, Our family is Amreican/Russian and our boys are trilingual speaking English, Russian and Swiss-German. more, I am American and my husband is ½ British and ½ Pakistani.